Show reviews that mention
account money card email refund site premium number credit credit card
Filter review
Most helpful review
New Reviewer

Resolved: They took my last money on a trick during Covid_19 South Africa

Twoo - They took my last money on a trick during Covid_19 South Africa
Update by user Sep 22, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Well they contact me on their platform and explained the situation and finally asked me if I wanted a refund and i received it immediately..

Original review posted by user Sep 22, 2020
Companies like this make me sick, they claim to offer you a week trial of their premium for R13.99 then suddenly when you approve the payment they have forced you to pay for a monthly premium for Almost R200 from the R13 you were willing to spend, during this lonely and economically challenging lockdown its sad to see that these companies will take your last money through taking advantage of the Quarantine and sad times we are facing, I send them letters and letters demanding my money back and no response, I advice all people to stick to Badoo and stay far away from TWOO.

User's recommendation: Just stick to the free version.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2184821 Review #2184821 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$14
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Storing in Profiel

Yesterday I had a error on my profile and as a result I lost a contact that I can no longer find. Can you help me find the contact back. Thank you in advance, Lydia
View full review
1 comment
#2017746

Hi! If a conversation disappears from your Chat, it might be because the other person blocked you, because the account was deleted by the owner or because the account was blocked by our moderators.

We’re very sorry for the inconvenience. If we can help you with anything else, please contact us at info-en@twoo.com.

ID
#2571750 Review #2571750 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Search options is not working

Dear sir Here is seach option is not working in my account .i recharge my account for six months. Please start my search options im my account
View full review
1 comment
#2006688

Hi! Thank you for your feedback!

We are extremely sorry to hear that you are encountering difficulties on Twoo!

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly with this issue. Have a nice day!

ID
#2520144 Review #2520144 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

My id is shown inactive to other members.

Why is my id show inactive, even when I'm active there, my friends cannot read my chat? What's the issue
View full review
1 comment
#2001341

Hi! Thank you for your message.

We are very sorry to hear that.

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly with this issue. Have a nice day!

ID
#2494037 Review #2494037 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I want deactivate my account

Twoo - I want deactivate my account
i already do this steps but ....again it will happen on monthly basis due amount will reflect in my card statement and shown as due ....it was affect my cibill score ....again i request you to kindly stop the auto generated invoice from your side...i attached bill with this find that for clearance.../
View full review
1 comment
#1999300

Hi. We kindly ask you to contact us at premium@twoo.com.

Once we take a closer look at the situation, we will be able to provide a refund. Thanks for your cooperation.

ID
#2483991 Review #2483991 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
account closer

I want deactivate my account

Twoo - I want deactivate my account
I requested you to close of account and bill.... I received a mail from your side as account was closed... But this month also bill generated with you....it reflects on my credit card statement on 3 month once basics..
View full review
1 comment
#1997931

Hi! Thank you for your message.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly with the refund. Have a nice day!

ID
#2475188 Review #2475188 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Request for refund of wrong charge

Twoo - Request for refund of wrong charge
I am oronsaye ken with username Ken Saye born 22/03/1989 and phone number 0771915****. I subscribed to Twoo.com on February 19 without activating a recurring charge; however, I was debited 12.99 this morning the 21/3/2021 from my Monzo account 9917**** with sort code 04-00-04. Kindly make a refund of this transaction because, I didnt choose a repeat subscription and stop further charge on my account as I am not interested in repeating subscriptions
View full review
1 comment
#1995937

Hi! Thank you for your message.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly with the refund. Have a nice day!

ID
#2467431 Review #2467431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Twoo Subscription
Loss
$13
Preferred solution
Full refund

Pictures dissappear to quickly

The pictures dissappear within 10 seconds if you get a phone call ot someone is at the door you lose that person. It needs to be at least 30 seconds. Actually I see real reason to have a timer
View full review
1 comment
#1991783

Hi! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us – we’ll certainly look into your suggestion.

If you have any other ideas on how we could improve Twoo, please let us know. And most importantly – enjoy Twoo!

ID
#2453759 Review #2453759 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Surprise, Arizona
New Reviewer

I wanna end my subscription and recieve a refund hblackjr57@***.com

I keep getting spam people saying they in ohio then they in Africa then the company keeps billing me can I just have whatever refund and replace my funds hblackjr57@***.com card ending in 7574 thanks I'm not at all happy with the site to many fake profiles
View full review
1 comment
#1987209

Hi! Thank you for your message.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly. Have a nice day!

ID
#2433241 Review #2433241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • To many fake profiles
Loss
$11

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

You charge me $36 I did'nt order anything????

You charge me $36 I didn't order anything???? This is my second notice. So please take care of this problem.
View full review
1 comment
#1980002

Hi! Thank you for your message.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly. Have a nice day!

ID
#2407595 Review #2407595 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Twoo Account
Loss
$36
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Abonnement niet van mij

Abonnement opzeggen ik betaal dit blijkbaar al heel tijd maar ik gebruik dat niet was voor een vriend te helpen dus abonnement mag opgezecht worden en kan dit aub spoedig want ik kom niet meer in contact met vriend Vriendelijke groeten Nicolas
View full review
1 comment
#1983682

Dag Nicolas! We bekijken dit graag voor jou, maar dan hebben we iets meer informatie nodig.

Kan je ons contacteren op info-nl@twoo.com via het email adres waarmee je jouw Twoo account hebt geregistreerd zodat we je verder kunnen helpen? Bedankt!

ID
#2405240 Review #2405240 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I payed membership and i didnt gett it

i bought a monthly membership and i did not get it.. Please look what happen... ivan.horvat0704@***.com thank you
View full review
1 comment
#1972896

Hi! Thank you for reaching out.

We apologise for this situation. Please contact us from the email address linked with your Twoo account at info-en@twoo.com.

We'll then be able to take a closer look at this situation and help you. Thank you for your cooperation.

ID
#2373882 Review #2373882 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Zagreb, Zagreb
Product
Twoo Subscription

My credit stolen

I top I took last night someone stole my coil can you guys check for me
View full review
1 comment
#1962350

Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Could you contact us at premium@twoo.com so that we could take a closer look at the situation? Thank you for your cooperation.

ID
#2334830 Review #2334830 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Calgary, Alberta

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Update my mobile number

I need to update my new mobile phone so I can log into my PayPal and to pay for premium service
View full review
1 comment
#1956425

Hi! Thank you for your message.

Could you please tell us what happens when you try to make a purchase on our app?

Please contact us at info-en@twoo.com so we can assist you properly. Have a nice day!

ID
#2309174 Review #2309174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Update my mobile phone so I can receive text messages

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Delete the Accounts and Refund

Twoo - Delete the Accounts and Refund
Dear customer service team, I had previously tried Twoo's premium services, and had not found it suitable to my interests or expectations. I had created 2 accounts using following e-mail ID. E-mail ID used for the account: Account1: waseem.a-mesd2016@***.kmutnb.ac.th Account2: waseemakhtar1910@***.com/waseemakhtar1910@***.com Since it was not useful to me, I decided to quit and didn't opt for the auto renewal option and switched off switched off the premium services. I have even deleted my account on 17.11.2020. Despite doing so, I have been charged 29.99 Euros/- from my account on 18.11.2020. The money is charged from both my accounts I never authorized this transaction and same has been done without my consent. I am shocked to see this transaction, how can my card get used without my authorization. Since I never wished to continue the services, request to to kindly cancel the charges levied and process the refund for it immediately. Further I will be thankful if you can delete my account from your site to avoid any mishap in the future. I really want this to stop. Awaiting your immediate action- please refund the transaction.
View full review
1 comment
#1951526

Hi Annessa, Thank you for reaching out. We apologise for this situation.

Please contact us from the email address linked with your Twoo account at info-en@twoo.com.

We'll then be able to take a closer look at this situation and help you. Thank you for your cooperation.

ID
#2289848 Review #2289848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Twoo Account
Pros
  • I just want better solution
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • Without informing money debited
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Collection from my credit card unaware of me

my name Mustafa GÜNEY YOUR COMPANY, unaware of me, paid 23.00 TL from my credit card on 14.11.2020 with the provision number 939135. and 66.99 TL with provision number 939135 on 14.11.2020 has attracted. I want this error to be corrected.
View full review
1 comment
#1950172

Hi Mustafa, Thank you for reaching out. We apologise for the situation.

We will need you to contact us from the email address linked with your Twoo account at premium@twoo.com.

We'll then be able to take a closer look at this situation and help you. Thank you for your cooperation.

ID
#2284291 Review #2284291 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Brands Related to Twoo

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article